Follow My Blog

I’m doing most of my posting over on HelperB.biz, but you can find details about what Helper B can do to assist you here, by viewing my pages.  Of course, if you have any questions about tasks I can help you accomplish, feel free to contact me at 623-688-0541  or helperb@live.com.

I enjoy providing a quick, economical path to helping businesses create a larger internet presence.  I can set you up on social media platforms, blogging, and/or free business listing services on the internet.   More importantly, I make sure you understand how to access what has been set up for you, and how to utilize it.  I also provide coaching and consultations on creating content to post out on social media.  Social media won’t do you any good if you don’t create and post relevant content consistently.  No matter how much you hear people tell you that you need to be everywhere, a good solid strategy developed around what works for YOU and YOUR business is a necessity.  Contact me today to get your business buzzing…Cindy

Leave a Reply

